-- Global site tag (gtag.js) - Google Analytics --> Verification: e2e3282783f4c1a0 name="yandex-verification" content="e2e3282783f4c1a0" /> - - https://www.targetbel.com/ 2019-08-26T10:14:46+00:00 1.00 - https://www.targetbel.com/uslugi 2019-08-26T10:14:46+00:00 0.80 - https://www.targetbel.com/kontakty 2019-08-26T10:14:46+00:00 0.80 - https://www.targetbel.com/proyekty 2019-08-26T10:14:46+00:00 0.80 - https://www.targetbel.com/kliyenty 2019-08-26T10:14:46+00:00 0.80 - https://www.targetbel.com/blog 2019-08-26T10:14:46+00:00 0.80 - https://www.targetbel.com/book-online 2019-08-26T10:14:46+00:00 0.80 - https://www.targetbel.com/members 2019-08-26T10:14:46+00:00 0.80 Наше предложение | targetbel.com/Беларусь

      Effective business management, its organization is quite a complex process. Therefore, business processes are trusted by professionals-business consultants. A business consultant will always help you find weaknesses in your business. 
       You have to set a TARGET-together we go to a quality result! Our Agency was named "Target" - that's why.
       We provide organizational support to our clients:
1) support in the opening of a business "turnkey" (assistance in the preparation of documents for the organization of business, search for premises for the required types of business, support in obtaining permits, licenses, etc.)
2) business support and management (financial consulting, accounting, planning, audit, etc.).)
organization and conduct of business (market features, banking, lending, licensing and permits for various activities, import-export, customs, accounting services);
bank account opening;
 3) business and study trips to the Republic of Belarus, support in your business trips.
(transfer, accommodation, meals, search of premises for meetings and negotiations, cultural program, etc .)
     We offer our assistance in organizing the meeting and accompanying guests of Minsk and business partners at the airport and other transport points in the city of Minsk, organizing and comfortable transport, and the subsequent accommodation in a convenient location, with a variety of dining options, as well as organization negotiations, cultural and entertainment programs. We will create comfort and coziness of any level for guests of the city.
4)organization and support in medical tourism (organization of consultations and treatment, sanatorium treatment in the territory of the Republic of Belarus)
Arrival in our country is possible for 30 days without a visa from 80 countries. You will be able to negotiate and relax during this time. Our clients can relax in the best corners of our beautiful and friendly country.
     We are ready to provide our customers with quality service in the field of medical tourism in the Republic of Belarus. The cost of diagnosis and treatment in the best clinics and medical centers of the Republic of Belarus is not high, however the quality of service in hospitals in our country is at the highest world level in many areas (dentistry, extraperlo insemination, implants, prosthetics and more).
Honesty and clarity of business-
this is the credo of our business!

 

We speak English and ready to support 24 hours/
     


 

 

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Google Classic

© .Minsk. Republic of Belarus.  mob. +375291799000, +375296040889. e-mail: targetminsk@yandex.by, info@targetbel.com

Минск, Республика Беларусь

Russian Federation, Saint Petersburg, +78124001025,712-1631,572-4486, kovcheg-turizm@inbox.ru

-- Global site tag (gtag.js) - Google Analytics --> Verification: e2e3282783f4c1a0 name="yandex-verification" content="e2e3282783f4c1a0" /> - - https://www.targetbel.com/ 2019-08-26T10:14:46+00:00 1.00 - https://www.targetbel.com/uslugi 2019-08-26T10:14:46+00:00 0.80 - https://www.targetbel.com/kontakty 2019-08-26T10:14:46+00:00 0.80 - https://www.targetbel.com/proyekty 2019-08-26T10:14:46+00:00 0.80 - https://www.targetbel.com/kliyenty 2019-08-26T10:14:46+00:00 0.80 - https://www.targetbel.com/blog 2019-08-26T10:14:46+00:00 0.80 - https://www.targetbel.com/book-online 2019-08-26T10:14:46+00:00 0.80 - https://www.targetbel.com/members 2019-08-26T10:14:46+00:00 0.80 Наше предложение | targetbel.com/Беларусь

  Организация бизнеса, повышение эффективности 

работы компании.

    Эффективное ведение бизнеса, его организация -это достаточно сложный процесс. Поэтому бизнес процессы доверяют профессионалам. Бизнес-консультант всегда поможет найти слабые места в вашем бизнесе. 

     Вы ставите цель и вместе мы идем к качественному результату! Именно поэтому наше Агентство получило название " Цель".

   Мы оказываем организационную поддержку своим клиентам:

1) сопровождение  в открытии бизнеса «под ключ» (помощь в подготовке документов для организации бизнеса,  поиск помещения под требуемые виды бизнеса, сопровождение в получении разрешений, лицензий и пр.)

2) сопровождение  и эффективное ведение бизнеса (финансовый консалтинг, бухгалтерский учет, планирование, аудит и пр.)

  • организация и ведение бизнеса (особенности рынка, банковская сфера, кредитование,  лицензирование и разрешения для различных видов деятельности, импорт-экспорт, таможня, бухгалтерское обслуживание);

  • открытие банковского счета;

 3)деловые и ознакомительные поездки в Республику Беларусь, сопровождение в ваших командировках.

(трансфер, размещение, питание, поиск помещений для встреч и переговоров, культурная программа и пр.)

  Мы предлагаем свою помощь в организации встречи и сопровождению гостей г.Минска и деловых партнеров в аэропорту и других транспортных точках г.Минска, организацию комфортабельного транспорта, а также последующее размещение  гостей в удобном для них месте проживания, с различными вариантами питания, а также организацию переговоров, культурно-развлекательной программы. Мы создадим гостям города комфорт и уют любого уровня.

4)организация и сопровождение в медицинском туризме (организация в вопросах консультаций и лечения, санаторно-курортного лечения на территории Республики Беларусь)

  Приезд в нашу страну возможен на 30- дневный срок без визы из 80 стран мира. Вы сможете за это время провести переговоры и отдохнуть. Наши клиенты могут отдохнуть в лучших уголках нашей красивой и дружелюбной страны.

 Мы готовы организовать нашим клиентам качественное обслуживание в сфере медицинского туризма в Республике Беларусь. Стоимость диагностики и лечения в лучших клиниках и медицинских центрах Республики Беларусь не высока, вместе с тем качество обслуживания в клиниках нашей страны находится на высоком мировом уровне по многим направлениям (стоматология, экстропоральное оплодотворение, маммопластика, протезирование и многое другое).

5) организация и сопровождение посещения промышленных предприятий Республики Беларусь.

   Увидеть самые большие самосвалы в мире (БелАз), вспомнить вкус детства (конфеты "Коммунарка")... Мы готовы организовать для вас любые виды экскурсий на предприятия Беларуси.

  

Честность и четкость ведения бизнеса-

это наше кредо !

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Google Classic

© .Minsk. Republic of Belarus.  mob. +375291799000, +375296040889. e-mail: targetminsk@yandex.by, info@targetbel.com

Минск, Республика Беларусь

Российская Федерация, Санкт-Петербург, +78124001025,712-1631,572-4486, kovcheg-turizm@inbox.ru